Five locations in Arkansas Facebook_Modern.Storage Twitter_Modern.Storage Instagram_Modern.Storage Make A Payment

Modern Storage World

8500 Cunningham Lake Rd, Little Rock, AR 72205
Current Customers: 501.492.8154

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 50 Reviews
5 Stars - 50 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robbing College Students Blind and the Asst Manager Don’t Care
A MADDDD PARENT
May 12, 2022
The price of this small unit verses their own named facility less than 6 miles away offer half the price to college students and they will not honor the matched price. The will not allow a refund of less than 24 hrs of submitting. I have used this company name the last two years of my son being in college and he switched areas to be closer and they charged him double. Upon finding out they were closed so I had to get a call this morning only to hear that there will be no refund nor a price match! I am appalled by the companies name and the unit is no different than the prior unit. So because there is no refund we are forced to stay this month, however I will be moving back to the original great priced modern storage because this is highway robbery!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great for students, absolutely love it
Devin Trammell
May 4, 2022
This is a wonderful option for out of state students going home over the summer!! The customer service is great and extremely accommodating, loved it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location
Cassandra McGee
February 28, 2022
Matt was professional and the facility is well maintained. Not a lot of paperwork and renting a unit was quick and simple. Highly Recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very easy to work with and helpful!
Lydia
September 15, 2021
We had to move unexpectedly and the staff was extremely helpful during that difficult time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The staff is very friendly and made the whole process very easy.
karson ponte
August 21, 2021
The staff is very friendly and made the whole process very easy. They made sure to answer all my questions and concerns, and put them at ease
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage i could have moved into
Larry McCullough
July 31, 2021
Highly recommend,Jimmy and Matthew were great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes!!!
S.Asher
July 16, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Janis McDermott
July 9, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The price keeps going up.
Evan Harris
July 2, 2021
We have had a unit here since before Modern Storage bought the complex. The rent has increased 41.25 since 2018. All that has been done is you built a new office I don't go in except to fix my billing when your system crashes. And you painted. If the price goes much higher I'll have to explore other options.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best worker
Keyshun gaines
June 28, 2021
very great communication
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect Customer Service!!!
Nichole Ewing
June 19, 2021
After having to search all day for a unit the size I needed, Jimmy was so helpful and made everything simple and easy. He provided excellent customer service with a smile.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 8, 2021
Great service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and safe
Samantha Warrington
May 18, 2021
Feel comfortable leaving my belongings here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super storage
Valeriu Melnic
May 13, 2021
Awesome staff help!!!! Beautiful clean and dry storage space
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!
Michael Manley
April 22, 2021
Great service and quick. Made things very simple.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gwendolyn Taylor
January 23, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility and awesome customer service!
Stephanie Brown
January 2, 2021
Can’t say enough about Nate and the fabulous customer service ! Would totally recommend this storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Overall great
Dewayne Brown
December 26, 2020
Customer service is great.. Very helpful and curious..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10/10 Would Recommend
H Thompson
December 12, 2020
Friendly, fast, clean, convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 29, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jasmine
November 25, 2020
Customer Service Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kay bartlett
November 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amber N Davis
November 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angel Buchanan
November 9, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adrian Brown
November 6, 2020
I have been with Modern Storage for over 15 years and they have a secure facility. The units are clean and the facility is maintained. The staff is friendly and keeps you up to date of any changes at the facility. I like the 24 hour access and the fact the facility is manned for 8-9 hours a day plus the gates are coded so they know who comes and goes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Veronica Valentine Johnson
November 5, 2020
Awesome customer service always friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tawnya Philpot
October 31, 2020
Wonderful service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer service!!
Ashley N
October 27, 2020
The staff is very helpful and great customer service 😊
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Dana Melendrez
October 20, 2020
Very accommodating
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyn Burnette
October 19, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tyra price
October 15, 2020
Dyer is very helpful and friendly, she answered every question I had with no problem. I would highly recommend modern storage world to others
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Latoya
September 29, 2020
Very friendly staff and clean facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruben butler
August 26, 2020
Staff was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean facility. Customer service was spectacular.
Janna
December 1, 2019
We were in and out very well quickly! Definitely would recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Correction
George Cuthbertson
February 22, 2019
I gave a negative review and was contacted immediately by corporate management and the issue was resolved to my satisfaction. This is the type of company I like to do business with and with this I highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. Facility is clean. Friendly staff. Conveniently located.
Antionette Conley
December 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
John Puckett
November 30, 2018
Polite, helpful and pleasant experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
outstanding staff, customer service
George Cuthbertson
November 29, 2018
Would highly recommend this storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NEW TO MODERN STORAGE
K AUSTIN
November 2, 2018
ADDISON WAS GREAT!! VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in town!
September 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Connie M Riley
September 1, 2018
Nice friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility!
Vonda Murphy
July 21, 2018
I love them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love them!
Cabria Murphy
July 17, 2018
Great customer service and storage units! They even have great deals and a truck! I love how they also have complimentary waters if you need them while moving in or out your things!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and customer service!
Rachel Nelson
June 25, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Arianna
June 16, 2018
the custom service here is amazing. Matthew is great and very friendly helped in every waariannay he could and as a single mother I really appreciate how I was treated.....plus who else has a free truck rental....go ahead I’ll wait
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James G
May 31, 2018
All I want to say is that I would recommend anyone that needs a inexpensive, clean, courteous staffed storage unit, please come to storage world in Little Rock and my man Mr. Gage will definitely get you what you need. Thanks alot !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, professional & efficient staff w/convenient location
Kristy
March 17, 2018
Stephanie is so helpful and easy to work with on my storage needs. I started with one unit and I currently rent three. Hands down this is the best storage faciiity in Little Rock!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tammy Lamberson
February 27, 2018
Stephanie is very professional, knowledgeable & helpful. She is positive and always has a cheerful attitude.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly employees
Carla Leggett
February 20, 2018
Very friendly and efficient customer service! Stephanie was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ideria turner
February 10, 2018
Get services from shana petrleella at the store on Cunningham lake rd in little rock ar,
Write a review u1fygq9kl26gs7xqrse76e7ptrhjml