three locations in Arkansas Facebook_Modern.Storage Twitter_Modern.Storage Instagram_Modern.Storage Make A Payment

Modern Storage World

8500 Cunningham Lake Rd, Little Rock, AR 72205

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
John Puckett
November 30, 2018
Polite, helpful and pleasant experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
outstanding staff, customer service
George Cuthbertson
November 29, 2018
Would highly recommend this storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NEW TO MODERN STORAGE
K AUSTIN
November 2, 2018
ADDISON WAS GREAT!! VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in town!
September 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Connie M Riley
September 1, 2018
Nice friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility!
Vonda Murphy
July 21, 2018
I love them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love them!
Cabria Murphy
July 17, 2018
Great customer service and storage units! They even have great deals and a truck! I love how they also have complimentary waters if you need them while moving in or out your things!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and customer service!
Rachel Nelson
June 25, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Arianna
June 16, 2018
the custom service here is amazing. Matthew is great and very friendly helped in every waariannay he could and as a single mother I really appreciate how I was treated.....plus who else has a free truck rental....go ahead I’ll wait
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James G
May 31, 2018
All I want to say is that I would recommend anyone that needs a inexpensive, clean, courteous staffed storage unit, please come to storage world in Little Rock and my man Mr. Gage will definitely get you what you need. Thanks alot !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, professional & efficient staff w/convenient location
Kristy
March 17, 2018
Stephanie is so helpful and easy to work with on my storage needs. I started with one unit and I currently rent three. Hands down this is the best storage faciiity in Little Rock!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
Tammy Lamberson
February 27, 2018
Stephanie is very professional, knowledgeable & helpful. She is positive and always has a cheerful attitude.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly employees
Carla Leggett
February 20, 2018
Very friendly and efficient customer service! Stephanie was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ideria turner
February 10, 2018
Get services from shana petrleella at the store on Cunningham lake rd in little rock ar,
Write a review u1fygq9kl26gs7xqrse76e7ptrhjml