Five locations in Arkansas Facebook_Modern.Storage Twitter_Modern.Storage Instagram_Modern.Storage Make A Payment

Modern Storage Bentonville

Bentonville
700 SW 14th St,
Bentonville, AR 72712
Current Customers: 720.358.2701

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phenomenal Customer Service
Christine Leicester
November 23, 2021
Modern Storage Bentonville is impeccably clean and has some unique features but what sets it apart is the phenomenal Customer service provided by Lorenzo. Lorenzo went WAY beyond in making sure I could get unit based on my family's needs and showed such genuine concern. He brings Customer Service to an all new level.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorenzo's Team ROCKS!!!
Dennis Cogan
November 3, 2021
Lorenzo's customer FIRST attitude and his entire team treated our business like we were the only one that mattered to them. 10-Star Service! TYSM!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorenzo and his staff are awesome!
Shelia Roberts
October 23, 2021
Excellent customer service, super clean facility. Very highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Satisfied
Misty Dawn
October 14, 2021
I was very impressed and felt that my items were definitely secured and protected here! Great helpful staff as well!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10/10 great place to leave your stuff!!
Meg Goodwin
September 23, 2021
Everything here is SOOO fancy. I’m so happy that I chose to store with Modern Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure and friendly environment
Bryan
June 15, 2021
I have stored both my vehicle and storage unit here. The staff has always been very helpful and motivated to make sure all my needs were taken care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility! Awesome service!!
Linda MacDonald
May 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 13, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great great group of people
Ryan Phillips
February 8, 2021
I was welcomed as one of the modern storage family. I got a great deal. On top on that insurance, 24hr. Access and I can use my phone to open the gate
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and great service
Chris
January 22, 2021
Clean and great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and clean
K.T.
January 12, 2021
The facilities are clean and well maintained. Carts are available to aide in moving items. Lorenzo was very helpful in setting up the rental. I appreciate the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
A. Todd
January 10, 2021
Lorenzo is extremely helpful and friendly. Eli was helpful too. The prices are reasonable as well. The Easy Code app is awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place for storage period.
Regina Grayer
December 1, 2020
Lorenzo and his staff were truly exceptional in regards to customer service and professionalism. The prices are amazing and their commitment to their customers is unmatched. I will never store with Uhaul again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful, friendly and clean
Emily B
November 21, 2020
What nice people! They helped me figure out a solution to my storage issue. This place is clean and nice. I feel good storing my belongings here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service-Beautiful and Clean!
Anita
October 31, 2020
This storage facility is incredible! Everything is clean and safe. The customer service is outstanding, not to mention the amazing amenities included in your storage fee. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service Great People
ASSIL ABDULRAHIM
October 15, 2020
I was lucky to know about Modern Storage. They know what they are doing and they are doing it very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing place!
Jonathon
October 6, 2020
The lobby and conference room are so nice! The entire place is extremely well thought out and advanced! Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jackie made a 800 mile move painless on her end.
Robert Bradley
September 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice.
Sherry Toon
September 10, 2020
Lorenzo and Eli are great. Always a warm hello whenever I'm there. Used the truck for a couple of hours, no issues. Thanks so much
Write a review u1fygq9kl26gs7xqrse76e7ptrhjml