Four locations in Arkansas Facebook_Modern.Storage Twitter_Modern.Storage Instagram_Modern.Storage Make A Payment

Modern Storage Bentonville

700 SW 14th St, Bentonville, AR 72712
Current Customers: 720.358.2701

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility! Awesome service!!
Linda MacDonald
May 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 13, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great great group of people
Ryan Phillips
February 8, 2021
I was welcomed as one of the modern storage family. I got a great deal. On top on that insurance, 24hr. Access and I can use my phone to open the gate
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and great service
Chris
January 22, 2021
Clean and great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and clean
K.T.
January 12, 2021
The facilities are clean and well maintained. Carts are available to aide in moving items. Lorenzo was very helpful in setting up the rental. I appreciate the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
A. Todd
January 10, 2021
Lorenzo is extremely helpful and friendly. Eli was helpful too. The prices are reasonable as well. The Easy Code app is awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place for storage period.
Regina Grayer
December 1, 2020
Lorenzo and his staff were truly exceptional in regards to customer service and professionalism. The prices are amazing and their commitment to their customers is unmatched. I will never store with Uhaul again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helpful, friendly and clean
Emily B
November 21, 2020
What nice people! They helped me figure out a solution to my storage issue. This place is clean and nice. I feel good storing my belongings here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service-Beautiful and Clean!
Anita
October 31, 2020
This storage facility is incredible! Everything is clean and safe. The customer service is outstanding, not to mention the amazing amenities included in your storage fee. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service Great People
ASSIL ABDULRAHIM
October 15, 2020
I was lucky to know about Modern Storage. They know what they are doing and they are doing it very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing place!
Jonathon
October 6, 2020
The lobby and conference room are so nice! The entire place is extremely well thought out and advanced! Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jackie made a 800 mile move painless on her end.
Robert Bradley
September 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice.
Sherry Toon
September 10, 2020
Lorenzo and Eli are great. Always a warm hello whenever I'm there. Used the truck for a couple of hours, no issues. Thanks so much
Write a review u1fygq9kl26gs7xqrse76e7ptrhjml