three locations in Arkansas Facebook_Modern.Storage Twitter_Modern.Storage Instagram_Modern.Storage Make A Payment

Modern Storage Maumelle Blvd

Maumelle Blvd
9100 Maumelle Blvd,
Maumelle, AR 72113

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 47 Reviews
5 Stars - 47 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon Hambrick
December 15, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer Service
Tiffany Brock
November 30, 2018
The place is immaculate and well lit! Shana went over and beyond to help me with not one but 2 units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
patrick henderson
November 11, 2018
Super clean.... professional Staff....Courteous
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Nakeya
September 8, 2018
Shana was very helpful, she provided me with great customer service and advice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The lady who helped us was very helpful and pleasant
Nakei Haynes-Flowers
August 21, 2018
Nice storages and staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt
July 12, 2018
Great people and excellent service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great price. Friendly staff
Robert Jacks
June 26, 2018
The staff was very friendly and set us up with a storage building on the same day. You cant be at their price!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheree King
June 21, 2018
Love having my new storage unit in such a convenient location and will probably get another unit soon. Staff are very nice and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great folks
Will Anderson
June 19, 2018
Great people, pleasure to deal with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Staff!!!!
Aretha Everett
April 7, 2018
Awesome place to store your items
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service. Shana explained everything well.
January 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shirley williams
January 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very poor communication and service
Gregory
December 20, 2017
They do not provide needed information, are not responsive and do not care about their customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just what I was looking for!
Sherry Langford
December 9, 2017
Shana was awesome to work with! Unit was clean and ready to move in! Very easy access from the Blvd and the Interstate!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
#1 CUSTOMER SERVICE period!!!!being
December 7, 2017
Being in retail business , Customer Service starts when the phone rings , and that is what I have gotten when I call MODERN STORAGE, Shana was the reason , I brought my business here, courteous and professional from the 1st ring , thanks Midern Storage, you rock #1
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Jennifer
November 15, 2017
Great. Fast. Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eddie colquitt
October 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful convenient and friendly
October 7, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Myron McClure
October 3, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Felicia
September 18, 2017
Great, and friendly! Will recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Haley Harrison
September 13, 2017
Modern Storage made it easy to reserve a unit online. The price for the unit is very reasonable. The site is very clean and the staff is friendly and willing to help with any needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosie Howard
September 12, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service....give Alison Davenport a raise......she deserves it
Robert ketcher
September 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would recommend to anyone needing storage...
Stacy Brown
August 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Quick and easy check-in. Very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice people, very clean and convenient location.
Karen Harrison
August 16, 2017
Easy to rent online. Location is convenient and the staff are very kind and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I reserved the unit online and the checkin process was quick and easy!
Becky D
July 25, 2017
The staff contacted me within hours after making the reservation online. I was able to get all of my paperwork completed and unload my first load of things into my unit is 30 minutes or less!! Very friendly and very easy to access!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lane
July 8, 2017
Mrs. Amber is very friendly and energetic. The prices is also reasonable and the front office is clean and organized.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Kellino Ware
July 6, 2017
This place is awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service.
Erin Taylor
June 27, 2017
I was so impressed with our customer service and follow Up communication. Made the process easy and no stress.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
honest people is very debatable !!!!!!!!!!!!!
June 20, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tona Mills
April 19, 2017
The staff was very helpful. The facility is very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and Helpful
Hunter Main
April 11, 2017
Quick and helpful! Was able to help me with all I needed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katrina Ervin
April 6, 2017
The office personnel were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I felt very comfortable renting storage from this company. The pricing was very fair for what was offered.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff, Great Service, Great Convenience
Margaret
April 6, 2017
When you need storage be sure to call Modern Storage. Excellence in service, safety and support.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful!
Ashley DeWitt
March 24, 2017
Amber is so helpful and truly cares about clients. Wish I still lived in Maumelle to do business with her.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great manager and storage facility.
kp
March 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Alex Rojas
March 23, 2017
I can always count on GREAT customer service from Amber, very pleased!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Honest People
Gaila Adcock
March 23, 2017
Great place to rent from, friendly and honest people. Keep up the great work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location! Clean Facility!
Virginia
March 23, 2017
The location is perfect so close to I-430. The facility is well maintained, and the manager is always helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The manager, Amber, is a great person to work with!
Dave
March 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and helpful staff
Sheila
March 23, 2017
easy access, friendly and helpful staff. Amber is a AMAZING!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The manager, Amber, is amazing!
LeeSa Atkinson
March 22, 2017
Whenever I do business with ANYONE customer service is ALWAYS a priority. So glad the mananger, Amber, makes it her priority as well. She's very friendly and very helpful in every way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff and convenient location.
March 22, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful staff
Matthew Hodges
March 22, 2017
The lady working the front desk was so helpful and pleasant! You can tell she really does enjoy her job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes!!
Carla H
March 22, 2017
Fine customer service, skilled, friendly, positive, approachable staff!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely the best place to rent, look no further!!
Sophia
March 22, 2017
This facility is not only clean, beautiful and conveniently located. Amber the manager is one of the friendliest and most helpful people I have met. Be sure to choose Maumelle Blvd storage for your next next move!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A P
March 22, 2017
Clean property and very helpful manager. Easy access off I 430. Would recommend this property to all my friends
Write a review u1fygq9kl26gs7xqrse76e7ptrhjml